
SalesBlink Pricing
Every SalesBlink plan with its monthly and annual price, what it costs for common team sizes, and a calculator to estimate your own monthly cost before you buy.
Cheaper alternatives to SalesBlinkRead our SalesBlink reviewCompare CRM pricing
Plans and prices
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Per user or flat | Users | Free tier |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29/mo | $25/mo | Flat | 1 users | No |
| Growth | $99/mo | $79/mo | Flat | 1–3 users | No |
| Business | $199/mo | $179/mo | Flat | No limit listed | No |
Prices last updated November 2026.
What SalesBlink costs by team size
| Team size | 1 user | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | 50 users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly cost | $29/moStarter | $199/moBusiness | $199/moBusiness | $199/moBusiness | $199/moBusiness |
The plan that fits each team size, billed monthly, before add-ons and usage charges.
Add-ons
| Add-on | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Charged |
|---|---|---|---|
| Done-for-you domain setupSetup costs $5 per domain on an existing domain or $15 per domain including a new domain. The pricing page does not state how often this is billed. | Not listed | Not listed | Per domain, $5 to $15 each |
| Done-for-you Gmail inboxGoogle Workspace inbox setup by SalesBlink. The pricing page does not state how often this is billed. | Not listed | Not listed | Per inbox, $4 each |
| Done-for-you Outlook inboxOffice 365 inbox setup by SalesBlink. The pricing page does not state how often this is billed. | Not listed | Not listed | Per inbox, $5 each |
| Email verification credits 10,000One-time purchase of credits that never expire. | Not listed | Not listed | Flat |
| Email verification credits 100,000One-time purchase of credits that never expire. Packs of 25,000 for $49, 50,000 for $89 and 500,000 for $249 are also offered. | Not listed | Not listed | Flat |
SalesBlink Pricing Calculator
Estimate your team's real monthly and annual cost based on seats, billing cycle, and add-ons.
Cost breakdown
Estimated from the vendor's published prices, last updated November 2026. Actual costs may vary based on negotiated contracts. How we collect prices
Ready to try SalesBlink?
Use this estimate to align with your team, then start a trial or subscription.
Visit SalesBlinkBetter value alternatives
See what similar tools would cost for the same team size.
SalesBlink pricing FAQs
Yes. The pricing page lists a 14-day free trial that needs no credit card. There is no permanent free plan.
Annual billing lowers the monthly rate from $29 to $25 on Starter, from $99 to $79 on Growth and from $199 to $179 on Business.
Yes. Reviews describe agency plans with client workspaces and white-label reporting, starting at about $83 a month on annual billing.
No, SalesBlink does not list a free plan. Its cheapest paid plan is Starter, at $29/mo billed monthly.
SalesBlink lists 3 plans. The cheapest paid plan is Starter, at $29/mo billed monthly.
SalesBlink costs about $199/mo for 10 users on its Business plan, billed monthly, before add-ons and usage charges.
No. Every SalesBlink paid plan with a listed price is a flat monthly price, whatever the team size.
Up to 20%. The Growth plan costs $79/mo billed annually, against $99/mo billed monthly.
Yes. SalesBlink sells add-ons on top of its plans: Done-for-you domain setup, Done-for-you Gmail inbox, Done-for-you Outlook inbox and 2 more.